Latest Products http://www.piyushenterprises.in Latest Products Thu, 13 May 2021 07:30:49 +0530 en-us http://www.piyushenterprises.in Plastic Cable Tie http://www.piyushenterprises.in/plastic-cable-tie.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/plastic-cable-tie.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. Metal Shoe Racks http://www.piyushenterprises.in/metal-shoe-racks.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/metal-shoe-racks.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name when it comes to high quality Shoes Rack at competitively low prices. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Masking Tape http://www.piyushenterprises.in/masking-tape.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/masking-tape.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. Mild Steel Fasteners http://www.piyushenterprises.in/mild-steel-fasteners.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/mild-steel-fasteners.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Silicone Polyurethane Sealant http://www.piyushenterprises.in/silicone-polyurethane-sealant.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/silicone-polyurethane-sealant.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Silicone Polyurethane Sealant and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Retro Reflective Tape http://www.piyushenterprises.in/retro-reflective-tape.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/retro-reflective-tape.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. Industrial Safety Shoes http://www.piyushenterprises.in/industrial-safety-shoes.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/industrial-safety-shoes.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Industrial Safety Shoes and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Stretch Film Roll http://www.piyushenterprises.in/stretch-film-roll.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/stretch-film-roll.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Providing customized packaging solutions is our specialty and we can alter packs as per requirements of buyers. Besides this, we make sure the grade of materials is premium to ensure safety of products. Velcro Sanding Disc http://www.piyushenterprises.in/velcro-sanding-disc.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/velcro-sanding-disc.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. High Tensile Fasteners Socket Head Screw http://www.piyushenterprises.in/high-tensile-fasteners-socket-head-screw.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/high-tensile-fasteners-socket-head-screw.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a Best quality of Fasteners in Socket Head and Wrenches, Hex screws, and Nuts, Grub Screw range of products.  High Tensile Fasteners http://www.piyushenterprises.in/high-tensile-fasteners.htm http://www.piyushenterprises.in/high-tensile-fasteners.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications.